Rusty GumNut
Engineer/Snowboarder/Christian
~ Saturday, September 28 ~
Permalink
iamaddictedtoski:

Winter’s coming closer..

iamaddictedtoski:

Winter’s coming closer..


12 notes
reblogged via iamaddictedtoski
~ Tuesday, May 14 ~
Permalink

dprblog:

Street art in China Foshan city.

huatunan:

The eagle is flying in the street, and has the sharp eye.

Street art in China Foshan city.


7,568 notes
reblogged via juicy-burger
~ Tuesday, April 30 ~
Permalink

Me and some mates mucking around at the beach this summer.

Tags: me beach australia cliff jumping skim board
1 note
~ Sunday, January 6 ~
Permalink

Backflip practice on an airbag in Risoul France, resulting in a best jump prize, Polish Zubrowka Vodka….

Tags: vodka snowboard snowboarding france personal
~ Monday, December 24 ~
Permalink
105,734 notes
reblogged via auspiciouslove
~ Wednesday, August 29 ~
Permalink
No, It didn’t look as cool as I planned..

No, It didn’t look as cool as I planned..

Tags: Longboard australia personal crash
4 notes
~ Saturday, August 4 ~
Permalink

Soon there will be many longboards!

Tags: longboard build australia
2 notes
~ Thursday, June 21 ~
Permalink
New Helmet :)  (needed it for a comp… )

New Helmet :) (needed it for a comp… )

Tags: snowboarding australia red helmet
2 notes
~ Thursday, May 24 ~
Permalink
Tags: snowboarding switzerland me
1 note
~ Thursday, May 17 ~
Permalink
4 notes
reblogged via stopsmelltheroses